Prices & Availability

  • To view more detailed availability or to make a booking, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • You will be able to complete the entire booking process on-line. Afterwards, you can make payment by credit / debit card either on-line or over the telephone. Alternatively, you can post a cheque.
  • Weekly bookings run from Friday to Friday all year round. The prices shown are for weekly lets, three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend and four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short breaks commencing on the dates shown. If a week is part booked already, the displayed price will be for either a three-night Friday-to-Monday weekend or a four-night Monday-to-Friday midweek short break taken during the part week remaining. All prices are in Pounds GB.
  • Availability is updated automatically when a booking is made on-line and is, therefore, always up-to-date. All bookings are subject to final confirmation.
  • Our principal booking conditions are shown in our holiday information section. Our full booking conditions will be provided during the booking process.
Group A click here to show prices for Group A
This group comprises Cheviot View, The Mill, The Forge, The Granary, The Hemmel and West Lodge.
 = booked
 = weekly price
 = weekend price
 = midweek price
 
 Group B
Heron Cottage Curlew Cottage Dipper Cottage Kingfisher Cottage Wagtail Cottage The Bothy
 Sleeps
4
4
4
3
2
2
 Fri 20 Oct 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 27 Oct 2017
booked
booked
booked
booked
255   210   185
 Fri 3 Nov 2017
booked
booked
255   210   185
 Fri 10 Nov 2017
350   285   220
350   285   220
booked
booked
 Fri 17 Nov 2017
350   285   220
320   260   205
300   240   195
 Fri 24 Nov 2017
350   285   220
350   285   220
350   285   220
320   260   205
300   240   195
255   210   185
 Fri 1 Dec 2017
350   285   220
350   285   220
350   285   220
320   260   205
300   240   195
255   210   185
 Fri 8 Dec 2017
350   285   220
350   285   220
350   285   220
320   260   205
300   240   195
255   210   185
 Fri 15 Dec 2017
350   285   220
350   285   220
350   285   220
320   260   205
300   240   195
255   210   185
 Fri 22 Dec 2017
545   460   460
545   460   460
booked
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 29 Dec 2017
booked
booked
 Fri 5 Jan 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
305   245   200
260   210   190
 Fri 12 Jan 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
305   245   200
260   210   190
 Fri 19 Jan 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
305   245   200
260   210   190
 Fri 26 Jan 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
305   245   200
260   210   190
 Fri 2 Feb 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
305   245   200
 Fri 9 Feb 2018
375   295   295
375   295   295
375   295   295
345   270   270
325   245   245
285   215   215
 Fri 16 Feb 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
booked
260   210   190
 Fri 23 Feb 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
booked
260   210   190
 Fri 2 Mar 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
305   245   200
260   210   190
 Fri 9 Mar 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
305   245   200
260   210   190
 Fri 16 Mar 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
305   245   200
260   210   190
 Fri 23 Mar 2018
355   290   220
355   290   220
355   290   220
325   265   205
305   245   200
260   210   190
 Fri 30 Mar 2018
booked
booked
booked
 Fri 6 Apr 2018
495   370   370
495   370   370
495   370   370
445   335   335
425   320   320
 Fri 13 Apr 2018
365   295   220
365   295   220
365   295   220
335   275   200
315   260   195
295   240   185
 Fri 20 Apr 2018
365   295   220
365   295   220
365   295   220
335   275   200
booked
295   240   185
 Fri 27 Apr 2018
365   295   220
365   295   220
335   275   200
315   260   195
295   240   185
 Fri 4 May 2018
365   320   220
365   320   220
365   320   220
315   275   195
295   255   185
 Fri 11 May 2018
365   295   220
365   295   220
365   295   220
335   275   200
315   260   195
 Fri 18 May 2018
365   295   220
365   295   220
365   295   220
335   275   200
315   260   195
295   240   185
 Fri 25 May 2018
595   450   450
595   450   450
595   450   450
565   425   425
540   395   395
430   345   325
 Fri 1 Jun 2018
510   395   320
510   395   320
510   395   320
470   370   295
430   345   270
345   280   210
 Fri 8 Jun 2018
510   395   320
510   395   320
510   395   320
470   370   295
430   345   270
345   280   210
 Fri 15 Jun 2018
510   395   320
510   395   320
510   395   320
470   370   295
430   345   270
345   280   210
 Fri 22 Jun 2018
510   395   320
510   395   320
510   395   320
470   370   295
430   345   270
345   280   210
 Fri 29 Jun 2018
530   395   395
530   395   395
530   395   395
490   370   370
booked
 Fri 6 Jul 2018
530   395   395
530   395   395
530   395   395
490   370   370
460   345   345
395   295   295
 Fri 13 Jul 2018
530   395   395
530   395   395
530   395   395
490   370   370
460   345   345
395   295   295
 Fri 20 Jul 2018
620   465   465
620   465   465
620   465   465
560   420   420
530   395   395
450   335   335
 Fri 27 Jul 2018
530   395   395
450   335   335
 Fri 3 Aug 2018
620   465   465
620   465   465
560   420   420
530   395   395
450   335   335
 Fri 10 Aug 2018
 Fri 17 Aug 2018
620   465   465
620   465   465
620   465   465
560   420   420
530   395   395
450   335   335
 Fri 24 Aug 2018
620   465   465
620   465   465
620   465   465
560   420   420
530   395   395
450   335   335
 Fri 31 Aug 2018
495   395   320
495   395   320
495   395   320
445   365   295
425   345   275
325   265   255
 Fri 7 Sep 2018
495   395   320
495   395   320
495   395   320
445   365   295
325   265   255
 Fri 14 Sep 2018
495   395   320
495   395   320
495   395   320
445   365   295
425   345   275
325   265   255
 Fri 21 Sep 2018
495   395   320
495   395   320
495   395   320
445   365   295
425   345   275
325   265   255
 Fri 28 Sep 2018
495   395   320
495   395   320
495   395   320
445   365   295
425   345   275
325   265   255
 Fri 5 Oct 2018
525   395   395
525   395   395
525   395   395
475   365   365
450   345   345
350   265   265
 Fri 12 Oct 2018
525   395   395
525   395   395
525   395   395
475   365   365
450   345   345
350   265   265
 Fri 19 Oct 2018
595   450   450
595   450   450
595   450   450
565   425   425
495   370   370
395   275   275
 Fri 26 Oct 2018
595   450   450
595   450   450
595   450   450
565   425   425
495   370   370
395   275   275
Burnfoot Holiday Cottages
Burnfoot, Netherton, Northumberland National Park, NE65 7EY
© Burnfoot Holiday Cottages 2009-2017   |   Policy Statement
website design and booking system © Scottish Web Design